The winners at Claux Amic on Sunday 23rd March

Monique Donato 35 points

Brian Clark 33 points

Mike Wojtowicz 33 points

The winners at Grande Bastide on Sunday 30th March

John Tindle 43 points

Ieuan Dady 40 points

Georges Bufala 39 points

The winners at St Donat on Sunday 6th April -

Ieuan Dady 36 points

Brian Clark 35 points

Jorgen Gormsen 33 points



You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player